Fine Designer custom leather furniture & couture styles & fashions for leather handbags, jackets, luggage & gift items. Buy online at Pavaleather.com
Home | SHOPPING CART
  sign in or register.
 
Search
  Leather Furniture Sale  
  New  
  Exotic Leather  
  Leather, Suede, Fur & Furniture Cleaning  
Reviews & Recommendations
 
 
06/21/2013
 
Great job!
I recently had my step-daughter's suede jacket cleaned by Pavá Leather and it turned out great. While you probably hear complaints, I'm sure you don't often get positive feedback.
Could you send your president's name and address so I can send him a letter telling him how pleased we are with your service? Thank you. BH
06/18/2013
 
Leather Furniture Cleaning feedback
Your team cleaned my sofa on Friday, June 14, 2013. I found your team to be extremely courteous, helpful and very professional.The sofa I had cleaned was very old and had not been cared for during those years. However, your team and their efforts made this very old sofa just look very "loved"!! I have kept your card and have already given your name to 2 of my friends for future reference.
Again, thank you for the prompt service date; thank you for the excellent team you sent to my home; thank you for advertising.Most sincerely,D H
06/08/2013
 
Great leather handbag cleaning company
I had my Louis Vuitton white bag cleaned with beer and wine stains on it.
They did a marvelous job in cleaning and removing the stains. I never thought I would be able to use it again. OUTSTANDING!!! NM
05/17/2013
 
PAVA leather cleaning kit
We purchased a PAVA leather cleaning kit to clean my jacket and my husbands leather pants and we are glad that we did. The kit consisted of a leather cleaner, conditioner, protectant, leather preserver and antibacterial lotion that prevents viruses and colds from spreading.
We are very happy with the results of using this leather treatment kit. We recommend it to those who are DO-IT-YOURSELF advocates.
05/17/2013
 
I ordered a handbag from PAVA LEATHER
For the holidays I ordered a handbag from PAVA LEATHER. I was a little hesitant to do so because it would have been my first purchase from you and had no previous experience with the quality of your work.
I received my handbag before the holidays and wanted to thank you for excellent workmanship and an exotic leather handbag this is gorgeous. Everyone stares at it when I am out in public. I am looking forward to seeing your spring collection soon. Thanks PAVA LEATHER.
05/17/2013
 
local company that cleaned leather apparel
I had an accident and had blood spilled on my suede jacket. I looked around on the Internet for a local company that cleaned leather apparel. PAVA LEATHER showed up quite often as a company that got good reviews, so I called them for a quote on cleaning my jacket. Because of the blood I wasn't sure they would be able to get the blood stains out.
They promised me they would do their best so I had them pick it up and clean it. The results have been a pleasant surprise. They were able to get the blood stains without any trace of the blood. When you need you leather jacket clean I recommend you call them.
05/16/2013
 
needed a quick leather cleaning job
We have children and pets who love to play on our leather living room set. For the holidays we had family and friends over to visit us so we needed a quick leather cleaning job to get our leather furniture in top condition
We called PAVA LEATHER who came out and treated our leather with their premium service. The leather looks showroom new compared to what it looked like before they came out. They saved us from an embarrassing situation. Thanks PAVA LEATHER
05/16/2013
 
I've owned a PAVA LEATHER HANDBAG
I've owned a PAVA LEATHER HANDBAG for several years, and I've been quite happy with it: functionally, sturdiness, and attractiveness. Last year I needed a handbag that matched one of my suits and since they have a store on line it was easy to go to the web site and see what they had in stock. They have many styles of handbags, tote bags, briefcases, and luggage, all handmade from high-quality leathers. With reasonable care they should last for many years. But their items are definitely not cheap, as the average cost for a handbag and tote bag is well worth it. While I have looked at a number of shoulder bags from other companies, PAVA'S leather bags particularly caught my eye. A distinctive look, and a very sturdy product. I honestly hadn't seen that many other bags which I was comfortable wearing with a suit, but I think their Alligator & Ostrich bags are excellent choices which work very well with my personal style. What stimulated my writing this review was a recent re-visit to their web site. I really needed a slightly larger bag so I went back to see what they had
I ended up with their Alligator bag that fits my style perfectly. I also seriously considered one of their Python bags. I really like that style of bag, and they honestly looked pretty good with the suit I was wearing but I decided to go with the more traditional, larger (and significantly more expensive) Alligator. If I ever need any new luggage, I will definitely buy their products. I am very impressed with how well my handbag has held up to daily abuse, I'm sure their luggage products are made just as well, and I have a strong preference for soft shell luggage bags. The obvious drawback to such expensive items is that they should be treated carefully. Sure, I've been ill-treating this handbag and it's held up well, so sent it to PAVA LEATHER CLEANING for which they did a very professional job of cleaning it. I recommend them highly.
05/16/2013
 
PRADA leather handbags
I have several PRADA leather handbags and tote bags that have been "dogged" over the years. I had PAVA leather come out to pick them up for cleaning. They did a magnificent job of cleaning and treating the bags. One bag in particular had soft drink stains that came out completely.
Another bag had ink stains on the outside from ink pens. I am very proud to be able to use these bags again, since I thought I might have to give them away. Thanks PAVA LEATHER for making this customer happy.
05/15/2013
 
PAVA LEATHER was recommended
PAVA LEATHER was recommended to me for getting my fur coat cleaned, glazed and conditioned before putting my fur away for the summer months. They came out and picked it up, cleaned it and will store it in a climate controlled, air conditioned cedar vault until I need for next winter
I love my fur, so I want it to look nice for next winter. Also, their prices were very reasonable.
04/24/2012
 
Great place for cleaning and removing…
My sister and myself have our fur coats stored for the summer months with PAVA LEATHER FUR STORAGE.
We want to keep our furs in good condition for the fall and winter month. They will be cleanng, glazing and conditioning the leather before the furs will be put in a climate controlled storage facility. This way our furs will last a long time. We have had our furs for over 10 years
07/28/2012
 
PAVA LEATHER & SUEDE CLEANING is a Great Leather Cleaning Company
Thanks for cleaning my two totebags that had several ink stains on it. I really like the pickup and delivery service.
The service is a little expensive, but excellent cleaning leather and suede and great customer service.
02/25/2011
 
HAD LEATHER CLEANED AND STORED FOR THE SUMMER
I was looking for a company that cleaned leather, suede jackets and handbags and could store my leather items during the hot humid summer months in Houston.
I found a company that could not only do this, but offered a pick-up and delivery as well. Now I can be safe that my leather will not dry-out, mildew, mold or crack during the summer. Also, PAVA LEATHER'S prices were very reasonable for the service.
03/01/2011
 
Fabulous Leather Furniture Cleaning
Fabulous job in cleaning and removing stains from our white leather furniture set. They far surpassed their reviews.
We also gave them my pink stained suede jacket for cleaning. When they delivered the jacket back it looked brand new, no stains. Great company.
03/03/2011
 
Gucci Tote Bag Cleaning
Thanks for removing the paint stains from my Gucci bag. I accidentally got black paint on my white tote bag. I thought I would never use the bag again.
PAVA LEATHER did a magnificent job in removing the stains, not to mention they picked up and delivered the bag for no additional charge. Great leather cleaning company. I recommend you use them when you need leather cleaning.
03/05/2011
 
Mobile Leather Furniture Cleaning
You did a very nice job cleaning our leather office furniture. This is the first time we have had our leather furniture professionally treated since we bought it 6 years ago.
The leather looks great. We need to treat it once a year to keep it looking new. We also like your mobile service with such short notice.
10/05/2011
 
PURCHASED MENS LEATHER JACKET
I recently purchased a mens leather jacket from PAVALEATHER.COM and I am very pleased with the styling of the jacket, the fine leather quality and the customer service. PAVALEATHER.COM is very easy to order from even though they are an INTERNET oompany.
The fit was perfect and their was no charge for shipping. It was a very easy purchase transaction. I will be shopping their again.
03/01/2010
 
GURKA LEATHER BAGS.
I have several Gurka leather handbags and tote bags that have been "dogged" over the years. I had PAVA leather come out to pick them up for cleaning.
The did a magnificent job of cleaning and treating the bags. One bag in particular had soft drink stains that came out completely. Another bag had ink stains on the outside from spilled ink. I am very proud to be able to use these bags again, since I thought I might have to give them away. Thanks PAVA LEATHER for making this customer happy.
03/03/2010
 
Great leather furniture company.
We ordered this chocolate leather sofa over the internet that turned out to be outstanding in appearance and comfort. The sofa was exactly like the pictures on their web site.
Customer service was very helpful in helping us with all the details of ordering and the sofa came in on time. We love this company.
03/05/2010
 
Beer Stains on my Handbag
A friend of mine spilled beer on my tan handbag when we were attending a Rockets game. I just knew that my handbag was ruined because of the stain. A friend encouraged me to check around Houston to see if a leather cleaning company could get the stains out. I went to the Internet and searched for a leather cleaning company in the area. PAVA LEATHER came out and pick up the handbag.
When it was delivered I was aprehensive on how it would like. To my surprise the stains were not visible. They had cleaned the handbag and removed the stains. I was totally surprised because I thought the stains were just to deep into the leather to be removed. If you ever spill a beverage on your leather call PAVA LEATHER and have them clean it. They did a marvelous job.
03/06/2010
 
I am so pleased with the job they did
I am a student so I live on a tight budget. I had PAVA LEATHER come to my apartment to clean my hand-me-down leather furniture and I am amazed at how it looks now.
The leather is shiny, soft and flexible more than it has ever been. It looks like that they have also stopped the drying out process that had the leather brittle and hard to sit on. I am so pleased with the job they did. I can live with this leather until I graduate
03/07/2010
 
cleans designer leather handbags
We have been looking for a leather company that cleans designer leather handbags such as Coach, since Coach stopped the handbag cleaning service. A lady in the office recommended PAVA LEATHER, as a good company to use.
They came out and picked up my handbags and delivered them back in excellent condition. Its good to know that Houston has a place for ladies to get their leather handbags cleaned rather than stacking them in the closet
03/09/2010
 
The furniture looks real good
We recently had PAVA leather come in to our office to treat our leather furniture to keep it in showroom condition. They did an first rate job of cleaning and protecting the leather by applying their premium service.
This leather treatment should last us for at least a year. The furniture looks real good. Its clean, shiny and soft to the touch
03/10/2010
 
PAVA leather cleaning kit
We purchased a PAVA leather cleaning kit to clean my jacket and my wife's leather skirt and we are glad that we did. The kit consisted of a leather cleaner, conditioner, protectant, leather preserver and antibacterial lotion that prevents viruses and colds from spreading
We are very happy with the results of using this leather treatment kit. We recommend it to those who are DO-IT-YOURSELF buffs
03/12/2010
 
Free Pickup & Delivery service in the woodlands.
Beautiful job in cleaning and removing grease stains from my suede jacket.
I never thought I would be able to wear it again. I just love the Free Pickup & Delivery service in the woodlands.
04/05/2010
 
Jacket & Purse
Thank you. They arrived yesterday and the coat and Gucci purse look great!